song1: Change "A" section.
authorrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 18:36:02 +0000 (20:36 +0200)
committerrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 19:32:32 +0000 (21:32 +0200)
commite1046ce90d541cc614c2408001f3548872a2354b
treeb5adc67991f61b60cc3d2c61e2891c33a06cb080
parent7e3e9dbea70434e3795eae85b99a4448ae3e44ae
song1: Change "A" section.
01-song1/music/bass.ly
01-song1/music/keys.ly
01-song1/music/stick.ly