white noise: stick: Add string info.
authorrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Fri, 9 Dec 2016 18:16:05 +0000 (19:16 +0100)
committerrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Fri, 9 Dec 2016 18:17:18 +0000 (19:17 +0100)
commitdbb50fcdf6c59552407c0fdbc1e127a034efe817
treeae520ba442564ef677da17d27ec100e90c833647
parent894b8c067516b1b50738e34ce62589d3d51262ff
white noise: stick: Add string info.
04-white-noise/music/stick.ly