bass: Display both tablature and traditional notation.
authorrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 18:25:38 +0000 (20:25 +0200)
committerrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 18:31:19 +0000 (20:31 +0200)
commit9d74940aceabc45345777327ee618b8228fc8f5b
treea9aaa5694270151bdfcee5ef246df51708cfbf76
parenta6fe9b732b4bd8ec9a8f51c71ded52029d6142ec
bass: Display both tablature and traditional notation.
02-song2/parts/bass.ly
03-circus/parts/bass.ly
04-white-noise/parts/bass.ly