song 2: bass: Use more volta repeats.
authorRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 19:41:02 +0000 (20:41 +0100)
committerRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 19:47:41 +0000 (20:47 +0100)
commit930d1c93902523c67945602d26fbec1dd43c5cbd
tree2826396bc5feafb0841b654919ad4a0394ef008b
parentb1969086fb1b0b83a71f0ba99181dcea55cb9ad1
song 2: bass: Use more volta repeats.
02-song2/music/bass.ly