Add hack to find stafftab-engraver.scm
authorRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 12:02:48 +0000 (13:02 +0100)
committerRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 15:17:32 +0000 (16:17 +0100)
commit813a36f62c8c410941efa761662f312f85fc5774
tree53c409d80f1fdf455f3bcaf8c80729daa7eda26a
parentf20ba240dd47775111cd8474be94c142cda7eb17
Add hack to find stafftab-engraver.scm
stafftab.ly