song2: Add click.
authorrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 09:31:37 +0000 (10:31 +0100)
committerrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 10:01:36 +0000 (11:01 +0100)
commit3f4d5a66de0b33cd8b03cecad84aed50a4994d9d
treefea7aa052d5271cba6d621c2fcdc8061e49fa9c3
parente0726e4077aed5e94d6df79883e6ea049ffe4710
song2: Add click.
02-song2/02-song2.ly
02-song2/parts/click.ly [new file with mode: 0644]