song2: stick: Add more sections.
authorrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 08:14:37 +0000 (09:14 +0100)
committerrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 08:18:16 +0000 (09:18 +0100)
commit37e181e86e454e8aeaec3ce6b805f3707ea376c9
treea82690528679c381022c0a70de5a365d305eeb80
parenta82edb8fe84874e6dc4ee21288cb69f6ef306427
song2: stick: Add more sections.
02-song2/parts/stick.ly