Add chord track (enable with LILYPOND_USE_CHORDS).
authorRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Sat, 1 Apr 2017 07:53:37 +0000 (09:53 +0200)
committerRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Sat, 1 Apr 2017 12:10:50 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
commit367f1b39644898ed605265c38d42063bbee1df71
tree3444086d64d46f6b0346439de760aadac1cd0927
parent48db0fc4b6ad9162c183457a4971b270bc83fa44
Add chord track (enable with LILYPOND_USE_CHORDS).

This is used for the drum guide track where too much detail would
distract from the click.
01-song1/01-song1.ly
01-song1/music/chords.ly [new file with mode: 0644]
02-song2/02-song2.ly
03-circus/03-circus.ly
04-white-noise/04-white-noise.ly
Makefile
README.org
layouts.ly