song1: keys: Make notes relative.
authorrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 08:34:30 +0000 (10:34 +0200)
committerrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 08:50:38 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
commit128cae2dc96cf3e6a0ba7ae27c70194055c6b2dc
tree4b2a968058dc58a7f012e87a115f4119c5ce7dc2
parent10fd0be85a639e946e06d52135ff34a7f7113893
song1: keys: Make notes relative.
01-song1/parts/keys.ly