wavedrum/sharc-disassembler.git
4 years agofix: use 7F, not EF as a register mask
rekado [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 21:46:39 +0000 (23:46 +0200)] 
fix: use 7F, not EF as a register mask

4 years agoprint register names
rekado [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 07:22:37 +0000 (09:22 +0200)] 
print register names

4 years agoremove unused type
rekado [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 17:46:49 +0000 (19:46 +0200)] 
remove unused type

4 years agoflip Read/Write, Data/Prog, Jump/Call
rekado [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 17:44:51 +0000 (19:44 +0200)] 
flip Read/Write, Data/Prog, Jump/Call

4 years agoinitial commit
rekado [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 20:08:43 +0000 (22:08 +0200)] 
initial commit