software/yale-haskell.git
2 years agoAdd simple Makefile master
Ricardo Wurmus [Sat, 24 Dec 2016 08:41:04 +0000 (09:41 +0100)] 
Add simple Makefile

2 years agoAdd environment definition for bash users.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sat, 24 Dec 2016 07:46:44 +0000 (08:46 +0100)] 
Add environment definition for bash users.

2 years agoAdd build scripts for CLISP.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sat, 24 Dec 2016 07:33:36 +0000 (08:33 +0100)] 
Add build scripts for CLISP.

2 years agoPORTING: Fix incorrect prelude compilation command.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sat, 24 Dec 2016 06:32:26 +0000 (07:32 +0100)] 
PORTING: Fix incorrect prelude compilation command.

2 years agocl-support: Add definitions for CLISP.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sat, 24 Dec 2016 06:21:16 +0000 (07:21 +0100)] 
cl-support: Add definitions for CLISP.

26 years agoImport to github.
Yale AI Dept [Wed, 14 Jul 1993 18:08:00 +0000 (13:08 -0500)] 
Import to github.