software/python-on-guile.git
2 years agopython parser
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 12:49:56 +0000 (14:49 +0200)] 
python parser

2 years agoimproving python parser and compiler
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 17:08:28 +0000 (19:08 +0200)] 
improving python parser and compiler

2 years agoos debugged
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Sun, 1 Apr 2018 14:38:40 +0000 (16:38 +0200)] 
os debugged

2 years agoos.path compiles
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 16:16:02 +0000 (18:16 +0200)] 
os.path compiles

2 years agoitertools fully debugged
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 19:09:59 +0000 (21:09 +0200)] 
itertools fully debugged

2 years agodebugged os
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 20:42:32 +0000 (22:42 +0200)] 
debugged os

2 years agofinishing the os module
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 20:28:51 +0000 (22:28 +0200)] 
finishing the os module

2 years agoitertools
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 13:52:47 +0000 (15:52 +0200)] 
itertools

2 years agoabc
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 13:18:50 +0000 (15:18 +0200)] 
abc

2 years agolarge part of functools compiles
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 14:19:00 +0000 (16:19 +0200)] 
large part of functools compiles

2 years agofunctools feature complete
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Mon, 26 Mar 2018 13:56:28 +0000 (15:56 +0200)] 
functools feature complete

2 years agofunctools
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 14:12:31 +0000 (15:12 +0100)] 
functools

2 years agobetter procedure management
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 08:10:58 +0000 (09:10 +0100)] 
better procedure management

2 years agobisect module
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 09:40:49 +0000 (10:40 +0100)] 
bisect module

2 years agobisect module
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 09:40:03 +0000 (10:40 +0100)] 
bisect module

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitlab.com:python-on-guile/python-on-guile
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 19:27:34 +0000 (20:27 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of gitlab.com:python-on-guile/python-on-guile

2 years agocompile
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 19:27:26 +0000 (20:27 +0100)] 
compile

2 years agocollections finished and compiles
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 13:20:35 +0000 (14:20 +0100)] 
collections finished and compiles

2 years agomerge
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 08:34:08 +0000 (09:34 +0100)] 
merge

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://gitlab.com/python-on-guile/python-on-guile
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 08:33:05 +0000 (09:33 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://gitlab.com/python-on-guile/python-on-guile

2 years agoautocompilation of python source code modules
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 18:16:58 +0000 (19:16 +0100)] 
autocompilation of python source code modules

2 years agoresolve merge conflict
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 16:52:27 +0000 (17:52 +0100)] 
resolve merge conflict

2 years agocollections now compiles
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 14:06:43 +0000 (15:06 +0100)] 
collections now compiles

2 years agomodules now works as expected
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 08:55:20 +0000 (09:55 +0100)] 
modules now works as expected

2 years ago...
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 06:37:28 +0000 (07:37 +0100)] 
...

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://gitlab.com/python-on-guile/python-on-guile
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 15:19:13 +0000 (16:19 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://gitlab.com/python-on-guile/python-on-guile

2 years agomodules improvements
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 15:18:44 +0000 (16:18 +0100)] 
modules improvements

2 years agoos module now compiles
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 22:50:39 +0000 (23:50 +0100)] 
os module now compiles

2 years agoscheduling etc
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 23:12:44 +0000 (00:12 +0100)] 
scheduling etc

2 years agomodule support
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 16:56:01 +0000 (17:56 +0100)] 
module support

2 years agoprocesses
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 22:17:16 +0000 (23:17 +0100)] 
processes

2 years agoos.path finished
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 22:00:45 +0000 (23:00 +0100)] 
os.path finished

2 years agopwd module
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 22:36:48 +0000 (23:36 +0100)] 
pwd module

2 years agostat module finished and walkings
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Sun, 11 Mar 2018 21:02:10 +0000 (22:02 +0100)] 
stat module finished and walkings

2 years agostatvfs
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 18:16:01 +0000 (19:16 +0100)] 
statvfs

2 years agostat module added and further work on the os layer
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 17:22:57 +0000 (18:22 +0100)] 
stat module added and further work on the os layer

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitlab.com:python-on-guile/python-on-guile
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 18:53:13 +0000 (19:53 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of gitlab.com:python-on-guile/python-on-guile

2 years agofurther improvements of os module
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 18:53:03 +0000 (19:53 +0100)] 
further improvements of os module

2 years agonnn
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 13:49:57 +0000 (14:49 +0100)] 
nnn

2 years agoheapq added
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Wed, 28 Feb 2018 12:24:08 +0000 (13:24 +0100)] 
heapq added

2 years agoabc compiles
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Tue, 27 Feb 2018 12:46:43 +0000 (13:46 +0100)] 
abc compiles

2 years agoweak dicts
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Fri, 23 Feb 2018 15:00:31 +0000 (16:00 +0100)] 
weak dicts

2 years agocollections
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Fri, 23 Feb 2018 12:13:05 +0000 (13:13 +0100)] 
collections

2 years agooperator.scm
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Fri, 23 Feb 2018 12:12:17 +0000 (13:12 +0100)] 
operator.scm

2 years agoitertools
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 10:22:06 +0000 (11:22 +0100)] 
itertools

2 years agopickle
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 14:23:59 +0000 (15:23 +0100)] 
pickle

2 years agodeepcopy copy works
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 12:57:57 +0000 (13:57 +0100)] 
deepcopy copy works

2 years agoos
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 17:12:48 +0000 (18:12 +0100)] 
os

2 years agopickling copy and deep copy support
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 14:59:51 +0000 (15:59 +0100)] 
pickling copy and deep copy support

2 years agosys module
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 11:49:08 +0000 (12:49 +0100)] 
sys module

3 years agostring formatter library
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 16:24:12 +0000 (17:24 +0100)] 
string formatter library

3 years agopf-object fixes
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Wed, 22 Nov 2017 22:28:54 +0000 (23:28 +0100)] 
pf-object fixes

3 years agoimproved functional suger notation
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Sat, 21 Oct 2017 18:24:55 +0000 (20:24 +0200)] 
improved functional suger notation

3 years agorefactoring functional objects
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Sat, 21 Oct 2017 14:16:27 +0000 (16:16 +0200)] 
refactoring functional objects

3 years agorefactoring functional objects
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Sat, 21 Oct 2017 14:16:02 +0000 (16:16 +0200)] 
refactoring functional objects

3 years agosmall steps of meta and meta meta
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Thu, 19 Oct 2017 22:01:22 +0000 (00:01 +0200)] 
small steps of meta and meta meta

3 years agoclass system refactoring to enable metaclasses
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 22:11:39 +0000 (00:11 +0200)] 
class system refactoring to enable metaclasses

3 years agorefactoring object system
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 14:24:10 +0000 (16:24 +0200)] 
refactoring object system

3 years agoeval
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 17:43:42 +0000 (19:43 +0200)] 
eval

3 years agowith
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 13:32:46 +0000 (15:32 +0200)] 
with

3 years agobytevector improvements
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 11:53:31 +0000 (13:53 +0200)] 
bytevector improvements

3 years agocompleter
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 22:59:20 +0000 (00:59 +0200)] 
completer

3 years agobytevecor improvements
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 19:24:44 +0000 (21:24 +0200)] 
bytevecor improvements

3 years agobytevectors
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 20:08:26 +0000 (22:08 +0200)] 
bytevectors

3 years agobytevectors as str
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 20:17:16 +0000 (22:17 +0200)] 
bytevectors as str

3 years agoequal magics
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 18:07:51 +0000 (20:07 +0200)] 
equal magics

3 years agomore pythonic assignments
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 22:55:55 +0000 (00:55 +0200)] 
more pythonic assignments

3 years agocashing of attribute reference and setting
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 20:58:24 +0000 (22:58 +0200)] 
cashing of attribute reference and setting

3 years agocashing of attribute reference and setting
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 20:57:43 +0000 (22:57 +0200)] 
cashing of attribute reference and setting

3 years agoiterators refactorings
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 21:10:27 +0000 (23:10 +0200)] 
iterators refactorings

3 years agoreversed
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 19:40:34 +0000 (21:40 +0200)] 
reversed

3 years agotupple
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 10:10:38 +0000 (12:10 +0200)] 
tupple

3 years agotuple
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 13:31:14 +0000 (15:31 +0200)] 
tuple

3 years agosmall fixes
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 10:37:08 +0000 (12:37 +0200)] 
small fixes

3 years agoadd mssing range.scm
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 21:14:54 +0000 (23:14 +0200)] 
add mssing range.scm

3 years agorange
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 21:14:14 +0000 (23:14 +0200)] 
range

3 years agosuper trouper
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 15:32:09 +0000 (17:32 +0200)] 
super trouper

3 years agobugfixes
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 14:01:15 +0000 (16:01 +0200)] 
bugfixes

3 years agosuper
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 22:56:12 +0000 (00:56 +0200)] 
super

3 years agofurther refinements of properties
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 19:19:09 +0000 (21:19 +0200)] 
further refinements of properties

3 years agoproperty values
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 18:03:43 +0000 (20:03 +0200)] 
property values

3 years agoadding missing files
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 14:17:28 +0000 (16:17 +0200)] 
adding missing files

3 years agodecorators works
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 19:44:56 +0000 (21:44 +0200)] 
decorators works

3 years agocomplex numbers
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 21:20:56 +0000 (23:20 +0200)] 
complex numbers

3 years agomore numerology
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 19:04:37 +0000 (21:04 +0200)] 
more numerology

3 years agomore pythonic number system
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 21:28:06 +0000 (23:28 +0200)] 
more pythonic number system

3 years agogeneric function addition to property lookup
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 11:49:42 +0000 (13:49 +0200)] 
generic function addition to property lookup

3 years agolists improvements ordering and dir
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 21:25:07 +0000 (23:25 +0200)] 
lists improvements ordering and dir

3 years agoimproved fastmap and dir function
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 20:46:02 +0000 (22:46 +0200)] 
improved fastmap and dir function

3 years agoset theory
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 22:33:12 +0000 (00:33 +0200)] 
set theory

3 years agobig commit
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 20:47:12 +0000 (22:47 +0200)] 
big commit

3 years agoprefixed import working and also scm inlining
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Sun, 24 Sep 2017 20:13:51 +0000 (22:13 +0200)] 
prefixed import working and also scm inlining

3 years agoimport f as g etc now works
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Sun, 24 Sep 2017 19:59:53 +0000 (21:59 +0200)] 
import f as g etc now  works

3 years agobugfixes
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 21:43:02 +0000 (23:43 +0200)] 
bugfixes

3 years agodelete of vectors and dict elements now works as it should
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 21:23:38 +0000 (23:23 +0200)] 
delete of vectors and dict elements now works as it should

3 years agodicts implementation
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 20:18:40 +0000 (22:18 +0200)] 
dicts implementation

3 years agodicts now works almost entirely
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 18:57:50 +0000 (20:57 +0200)] 
dicts now works almost entirely

3 years agobugfix of string
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 20:20:43 +0000 (22:20 +0200)] 
bugfix of string

3 years agostrings now sully supported
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 19:40:04 +0000 (21:40 +0200)] 
strings now sully supported

3 years agosome more string methods
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 21:32:29 +0000 (23:32 +0200)] 
some more string methods