software/python-on-guile.git
2 years agodebuggings
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 15:20:07 +0000 (17:20 +0200)] 
debuggings

2 years agodecimal compiles
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 13:18:06 +0000 (15:18 +0200)] 
decimal compiles

2 years agoimproving decimal
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 14:20:08 +0000 (16:20 +0200)] 
improving decimal

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://gitlab.com/python-on-guile/python-on-guile
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 10:07:44 +0000 (12:07 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://gitlab.com/python-on-guile/python-on-guile

2 years agoformat2
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 10:06:12 +0000 (12:06 +0200)] 
format2

2 years agostruct
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 20:33:42 +0000 (22:33 +0200)] 
struct

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitlab.com:python-on-guile/python-on-guile
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 17:28:58 +0000 (19:28 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of gitlab.com:python-on-guile/python-on-guile

2 years agosome changes
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 17:28:52 +0000 (19:28 +0200)] 
some changes

2 years agobetter python 2 formatting conformation
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 16:31:01 +0000 (18:31 +0200)] 
better python 2 formatting conformation

2 years agosubprocess py file compiles
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 18:53:36 +0000 (20:53 +0200)] 
subprocess py file compiles

2 years agoselectors python file imported from main python 3.7
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 17:16:58 +0000 (19:16 +0200)] 
selectors python file imported from main python 3.7

2 years agoselect compiles
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 18:45:03 +0000 (20:45 +0200)] 
select compiles

2 years agoselect module added
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 18:29:07 +0000 (20:29 +0200)] 
select module added

2 years agosubprocess
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 19:47:26 +0000 (21:47 +0200)] 
subprocess

2 years agoregexp ranges
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 13:34:36 +0000 (15:34 +0200)] 
regexp ranges

2 years agoflags regex directives support
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Sat, 14 Jul 2018 18:29:05 +0000 (20:29 +0200)] 
flags regex directives support

2 years agocleanup
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Sat, 14 Jul 2018 10:20:44 +0000 (12:20 +0200)] 
cleanup

2 years agodotall
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Sat, 14 Jul 2018 10:18:12 +0000 (12:18 +0200)] 
dotall

2 years agomultiline works
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 19:47:54 +0000 (21:47 +0200)] 
multiline works

2 years agoreverse forms implemented
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 19:25:03 +0000 (21:25 +0200)] 
reverse forms implemented

2 years agofix bug for word boundaries in re module
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 15:11:05 +0000 (17:11 +0200)] 
fix bug for word boundaries in re module

2 years agomissing files
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 13:19:03 +0000 (15:19 +0200)] 
missing files

2 years agopython re module now implemeted and works partially
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 13:10:02 +0000 (15:10 +0200)] 
python re module now implemeted and works partially

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://gitlab.com/python-on-guile/python-on-guile
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 14:57:24 +0000 (16:57 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://gitlab.com/python-on-guile/python-on-guile

2 years agomore work on decimal
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 14:56:51 +0000 (16:56 +0200)] 
more work on decimal

2 years agobetter int
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Mon, 14 May 2018 20:36:44 +0000 (22:36 +0200)] 
better int

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://gitlab.com/python-on-guile/python-on-guile
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Mon, 14 May 2018 16:00:15 +0000 (18:00 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://gitlab.com/python-on-guile/python-on-guile

2 years agofurther improvements
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Mon, 14 May 2018 15:59:41 +0000 (17:59 +0200)] 
further improvements

2 years agoimporved multistring symbol support
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Tue, 8 May 2018 19:20:04 +0000 (21:20 +0200)] 
imporved multistring symbol support

2 years agoenum.py works
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Mon, 7 May 2018 18:23:49 +0000 (20:23 +0200)] 
enum.py works

2 years agofurther improvements
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Sun, 6 May 2018 18:07:42 +0000 (20:07 +0200)] 
further improvements

2 years agoenum compiles and loads without errors
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Sun, 6 May 2018 08:36:08 +0000 (10:36 +0200)] 
enum compiles and loads without errors

2 years agoimprovements
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 18:00:41 +0000 (20:00 +0200)] 
improvements

2 years agosmall steps
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 12:58:45 +0000 (14:58 +0200)] 
small steps

2 years agofurther improvements following python3 spec
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 18:48:45 +0000 (20:48 +0200)] 
further improvements following python3 spec

2 years agosmall small steps of decimals
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 14:02:56 +0000 (16:02 +0200)] 
small small steps of decimals

2 years agoenum class almost loading
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 19:49:02 +0000 (21:49 +0200)] 
enum class almost loading

2 years agosmall steps furter regarding decimal
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 13:55:30 +0000 (15:55 +0200)] 
small steps furter regarding decimal

2 years agoprogressively imporoving the conformance with python3
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Sun, 15 Apr 2018 20:29:50 +0000 (22:29 +0200)] 
progressively imporoving the conformance with python3

2 years agoattribute error on missing attribute lookup
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 20:29:49 +0000 (22:29 +0200)] 
attribute error on missing attribute lookup

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitlab.com:python-on-guile/python-on-guile
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 19:51:59 +0000 (21:51 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of gitlab.com:python-on-guile/python-on-guile

2 years agoenum.py compiles and loads
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 19:51:34 +0000 (21:51 +0200)] 
enum.py compiles and loads

2 years agosmall small steps ...
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 13:06:25 +0000 (15:06 +0200)] 
small small steps ...

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitlab.com:python-on-guile/python-on-guile
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 19:34:14 +0000 (21:34 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of gitlab.com:python-on-guile/python-on-guile

2 years agoio module tested and debugged
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 19:33:56 +0000 (21:33 +0200)] 
io module tested and debugged

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://gitlab.com/python-on-guile/python-on-guile
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 14:04:25 +0000 (16:04 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://gitlab.com/python-on-guile/python-on-guile

2 years agodecimal
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 14:04:20 +0000 (16:04 +0200)] 
decimal

2 years agoio compiles
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 20:02:17 +0000 (22:02 +0200)] 
io compiles

2 years agoio module finished
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 19:10:33 +0000 (21:10 +0200)] 
io module finished

2 years agoreal functions is real functions
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 12:59:32 +0000 (14:59 +0200)] 
real functions is real functions

2 years agocomplex math
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 12:50:28 +0000 (14:50 +0200)] 
complex math

2 years agomath functions added
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 12:11:31 +0000 (14:11 +0200)] 
math functions added

2 years agosubprocess
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 19:30:48 +0000 (21:30 +0200)] 
subprocess

2 years agocompiles to bytecode, fails to load
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 19:30:12 +0000 (21:30 +0200)] 
compiles to bytecode, fails to load

2 years agotime
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Sat, 7 Apr 2018 20:25:06 +0000 (22:25 +0200)] 
time

2 years agosubprocess.py compiles
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 21:32:39 +0000 (23:32 +0200)] 
subprocess.py compiles

2 years agopython parser
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 12:49:56 +0000 (14:49 +0200)] 
python parser

2 years agoimproving python parser and compiler
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 17:08:28 +0000 (19:08 +0200)] 
improving python parser and compiler

2 years agoos debugged
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Sun, 1 Apr 2018 14:38:40 +0000 (16:38 +0200)] 
os debugged

2 years agoos.path compiles
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 16:16:02 +0000 (18:16 +0200)] 
os.path compiles

2 years agoitertools fully debugged
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 19:09:59 +0000 (21:09 +0200)] 
itertools fully debugged

2 years agodebugged os
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 20:42:32 +0000 (22:42 +0200)] 
debugged os

2 years agofinishing the os module
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 20:28:51 +0000 (22:28 +0200)] 
finishing the os module

2 years agoitertools
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 13:52:47 +0000 (15:52 +0200)] 
itertools

2 years agoabc
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 13:18:50 +0000 (15:18 +0200)] 
abc

2 years agolarge part of functools compiles
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 14:19:00 +0000 (16:19 +0200)] 
large part of functools compiles

2 years agofunctools feature complete
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Mon, 26 Mar 2018 13:56:28 +0000 (15:56 +0200)] 
functools feature complete

2 years agofunctools
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 14:12:31 +0000 (15:12 +0100)] 
functools

2 years agobetter procedure management
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 08:10:58 +0000 (09:10 +0100)] 
better procedure management

2 years agobisect module
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 09:40:49 +0000 (10:40 +0100)] 
bisect module

2 years agobisect module
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 09:40:03 +0000 (10:40 +0100)] 
bisect module

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitlab.com:python-on-guile/python-on-guile
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 19:27:34 +0000 (20:27 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of gitlab.com:python-on-guile/python-on-guile

2 years agocompile
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 19:27:26 +0000 (20:27 +0100)] 
compile

2 years agocollections finished and compiles
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 13:20:35 +0000 (14:20 +0100)] 
collections finished and compiles

2 years agomerge
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 08:34:08 +0000 (09:34 +0100)] 
merge

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://gitlab.com/python-on-guile/python-on-guile
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 08:33:05 +0000 (09:33 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://gitlab.com/python-on-guile/python-on-guile

2 years agoautocompilation of python source code modules
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 18:16:58 +0000 (19:16 +0100)] 
autocompilation of python source code modules

2 years agoresolve merge conflict
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 16:52:27 +0000 (17:52 +0100)] 
resolve merge conflict

2 years agocollections now compiles
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 14:06:43 +0000 (15:06 +0100)] 
collections now compiles

2 years agomodules now works as expected
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 08:55:20 +0000 (09:55 +0100)] 
modules now works as expected

2 years ago...
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 06:37:28 +0000 (07:37 +0100)] 
...

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://gitlab.com/python-on-guile/python-on-guile
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 15:19:13 +0000 (16:19 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://gitlab.com/python-on-guile/python-on-guile

2 years agomodules improvements
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 15:18:44 +0000 (16:18 +0100)] 
modules improvements

2 years agoos module now compiles
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 22:50:39 +0000 (23:50 +0100)] 
os module now compiles

2 years agoscheduling etc
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 23:12:44 +0000 (00:12 +0100)] 
scheduling etc

2 years agomodule support
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 16:56:01 +0000 (17:56 +0100)] 
module support

2 years agoprocesses
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 22:17:16 +0000 (23:17 +0100)] 
processes

2 years agoos.path finished
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 22:00:45 +0000 (23:00 +0100)] 
os.path finished

2 years agopwd module
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 22:36:48 +0000 (23:36 +0100)] 
pwd module

2 years agostat module finished and walkings
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Sun, 11 Mar 2018 21:02:10 +0000 (22:02 +0100)] 
stat module finished and walkings

2 years agostatvfs
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 18:16:01 +0000 (19:16 +0100)] 
statvfs

2 years agostat module added and further work on the os layer
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 17:22:57 +0000 (18:22 +0100)] 
stat module added and further work on the os layer

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitlab.com:python-on-guile/python-on-guile
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 18:53:13 +0000 (19:53 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of gitlab.com:python-on-guile/python-on-guile

2 years agofurther improvements of os module
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 18:53:03 +0000 (19:53 +0100)] 
further improvements of os module

2 years agonnn
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 13:49:57 +0000 (14:49 +0100)] 
nnn

2 years agoheapq added
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Wed, 28 Feb 2018 12:24:08 +0000 (13:24 +0100)] 
heapq added

2 years agoabc compiles
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Tue, 27 Feb 2018 12:46:43 +0000 (13:46 +0100)] 
abc compiles

2 years agoweak dicts
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Fri, 23 Feb 2018 15:00:31 +0000 (16:00 +0100)] 
weak dicts

2 years agocollections
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Fri, 23 Feb 2018 12:13:05 +0000 (13:13 +0100)] 
collections

2 years agooperator.scm
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Fri, 23 Feb 2018 12:12:17 +0000 (13:12 +0100)] 
operator.scm