Install 'python' executable.
authorLudovic Courtès <ludo@gnu.org>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 08:53:58 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
committerRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 18:46:13 +0000 (20:46 +0200)
* modules/Makefile.am (nodist_bin_SCRIPTS): New variable.
* modules/python.in: Set '%load-path' and '%load-compiled-path'.

modules/Makefile.am
modules/python.in

index dd73d77..9d7ab54 100644 (file)
@@ -129,3 +129,5 @@ EXTRA_DIST += \
   build-aux/test-driver.scm    \
   env.in \
   COPYING
+
+nodist_bin_SCRIPTS = python
index 1dad073..6b57242 100755 (executable)
@@ -2,6 +2,13 @@
 --no-auto-compile -e main -s
 !#
 
+(eval-when (expand load eval)
+  (set! %load-path
+    (cons "@prefix@/share/guile/site/@GUILE_EFFECTIVE_VERSION@" %load-path))
+  (set! %load-compiled-path
+    (cons "@libdir@/guile/@GUILE_EFFECTIVE_VERSION@/site-ccache"
+          %load-compiled-path)))
+
 (use-modules (ice-9 match)
              (language python spec)
              (language python module python)