Install 'python' executable.
authorLudovic Courtès <ludo@gnu.org>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 08:53:58 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
committerRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 18:46:13 +0000 (20:46 +0200)
commit9273079f313855813ccc75b48b06f46ab9f1e9fb
treefab812b44403fbb51b9368f338d0efa0e9ffddde
parent4197555e6f7fa732bb5bf605c850972bdd84ad29
Install 'python' executable.

* modules/Makefile.am (nodist_bin_SCRIPTS): New variable.
* modules/python.in: Set '%load-path' and '%load-compiled-path'.
modules/Makefile.am
modules/python.in