Correctly substitute directory names in 'python' executable. master
authorLudovic Courtès <ludo@gnu.org>
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 14:44:39 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
committerRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 19:40:02 +0000 (21:40 +0200)
commit00a51a23247f1edc4ae8eda72b30df5cd7d0015f
treec1f36aa158e34b478c756a8114f48e70e2ebbbf5
parent058c596cd3886447da31171e1026d4d19f5f5313
Correctly substitute directory names in 'python' executable.

Previously "@libdir@" would typically expand to "${exec_prefix}/…",
which wouldn't have the intended effect.

* modules/Makefile.am (python): New target.
(CLEANFILES): New variable.
* modules/configure.ac: Remove 'AC_CONFIG_FILES' for 'python'.
* modules/python.in: Use @datadir@ instead of @prefix@/share.

Signed-off-by: Ricardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
modules/Makefile.am
modules/configure.ac
modules/python.in