software/mumi.git
8 months agoview: Make navigation sticky and hide title on narrow screens.
Ricardo Wurmus [Tue, 5 May 2020 20:47:20 +0000 (22:47 +0200)] 
view: Make navigation sticky and hide title on narrow screens.

8 months agoview: Show issue title in fixed top bar.
Ricardo Wurmus [Tue, 5 May 2020 13:18:35 +0000 (15:18 +0200)] 
view: Show issue title in fixed top bar.

8 months agocss: Shrink h1 font size on smaller screens.
Ricardo Wurmus [Tue, 5 May 2020 13:02:19 +0000 (15:02 +0200)] 
css: Shrink h1 font size on smaller screens.

8 months agoview: Hide details by default.
Ricardo Wurmus [Tue, 5 May 2020 13:02:03 +0000 (15:02 +0200)] 
view: Hide details by default.

8 months agoview/html: Move script tag into body and remove type.
Ricardo Wurmus [Fri, 1 May 2020 21:14:01 +0000 (23:14 +0200)] 
view/html: Move script tag into body and remove type.

* mumi/web/view/html.scm (layout): Move script tag into body and
remove unnecessary type attribute.

8 months agoview/html: Declare language on HTML tag, not in a meta tag.
Ricardo Wurmus [Fri, 1 May 2020 21:12:47 +0000 (23:12 +0200)] 
view/html: Declare language on HTML tag, not in a meta tag.

* mumi/web/view/html.scm (layout): Add "lang" attribute to HTML tag;
remove Content-Language meta tag.

9 months agohtml: Generate only short issue URLs.
Ricardo Wurmus [Thu, 23 Apr 2020 05:45:45 +0000 (07:45 +0200)] 
html: Generate only short issue URLs.

9 months agodebbugs: Ignore duplicate mails.
Ricardo Wurmus [Thu, 23 Apr 2020 05:44:20 +0000 (07:44 +0200)] 
debbugs: Ignore duplicate mails.

Debbugs records mails that are received via different addresses more
than once, so we only add them if the message id is new.

9 months agocss: Reduce message margin and padding.
Ricardo Wurmus [Thu, 23 Apr 2020 05:43:46 +0000 (07:43 +0200)] 
css: Reduce message margin and padding.

9 months agoutils: Simplify prettify.
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 22:26:14 +0000 (00:26 +0200)] 
utils: Simplify prettify.

9 months agohtml: Add search hints.
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 22:09:42 +0000 (00:09 +0200)] 
html: Add search hints.

9 months agoview/utils: Hide HTML message parts.
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 17:39:39 +0000 (19:39 +0200)] 
view/utils: Hide HTML message parts.

9 months agobuild-aux: Add test driver.
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 17:18:13 +0000 (19:18 +0200)] 
build-aux: Add test driver.

9 months agomumi: Rename patch-messages to issue-messages.
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 17:04:49 +0000 (19:04 +0200)] 
mumi: Rename patch-messages to issue-messages.

9 months agoAdd link to more recent issues.
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 16:29:41 +0000 (18:29 +0200)] 
Add link to more recent issues.

9 months agoview: Add list-of-recent-issues.
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 16:29:25 +0000 (18:29 +0200)] 
view: Add list-of-recent-issues.

9 months agohtml: Replace "patch" with "issue".
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 16:12:02 +0000 (18:12 +0200)] 
html: Replace "patch" with "issue".

9 months agoscripts: Reduce update interval.
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 16:10:30 +0000 (18:10 +0200)] 
scripts: Reduce update interval.

9 months agoscripts: Do full index every 10 cycles.
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 16:10:18 +0000 (18:10 +0200)] 
scripts: Do full index every 10 cycles.

9 months agoweb: Render "unknown" instead of showing a blank page.
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 16:02:23 +0000 (18:02 +0200)] 
web: Render "unknown" instead of showing a blank page.

9 months agomessages: sender: Return unknown sender in the expected format.
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 15:55:05 +0000 (17:55 +0200)] 
messages: sender: Return unknown sender in the expected format.

9 months agodebbugs: Filter only "From " lines, not "From:".
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 15:54:32 +0000 (17:54 +0200)] 
debbugs: Filter only "From " lines, not "From:".

9 months agoUpdate TODO.org.
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 15:38:18 +0000 (17:38 +0200)] 
Update TODO.org.

9 months agoAdd tests.
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 15:37:33 +0000 (17:37 +0200)] 
Add tests.

9 months agohtml: help: Document mdate filter.
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 13:36:34 +0000 (15:36 +0200)] 
html: help: Document mdate filter.

* mumi/web/view/html.scm (help): Add help text for mdate.

9 months agoxapian: Support hour search.
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 13:36:15 +0000 (15:36 +0200)] 
xapian: Support hour search.

9 months agoxapian: search: Increase default number of results.
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 13:13:41 +0000 (15:13 +0200)] 
xapian: search: Increase default number of results.

9 months agoxapian: sanitize-date-range: Ensure that datestamps are 8 characters wide.
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 13:13:18 +0000 (15:13 +0200)] 
xapian: sanitize-date-range: Ensure that datestamps are 8 characters wide.

9 months agoscripts: Delete unused script.
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 13:04:16 +0000 (15:04 +0200)] 
scripts: Delete unused script.

9 months agoscripts: Update module imports.
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 13:03:37 +0000 (15:03 +0200)] 
scripts: Update module imports.

9 months agomessages: Use xapian search.
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 13:02:22 +0000 (15:02 +0200)] 
messages: Use xapian search.

9 months agoxapian: search: Sanitize date ranges in query string.
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 13:01:58 +0000 (15:01 +0200)] 
xapian: search: Sanitize date ranges in query string.

9 months agoxapian: Add sanitize-date-range.
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 13:01:41 +0000 (15:01 +0200)] 
xapian: Add sanitize-date-range.

9 months agomessages: Remove fetch-mbox*.
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 09:07:05 +0000 (11:07 +0200)] 
messages: Remove fetch-mbox*.

9 months agoconfig: Remove mail-dir.
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 09:01:24 +0000 (11:01 +0200)] 
config: Remove mail-dir.

9 months agoscripts: Use index!.
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 09:00:21 +0000 (11:00 +0200)] 
scripts: Use index!.

9 months agodebbugs: Add extract-bug-numbers.
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 08:59:52 +0000 (10:59 +0200)] 
debbugs: Add extract-bug-numbers.

9 months agomumi: Move bug-id->log-file to (mumi debbugs).
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 08:59:27 +0000 (10:59 +0200)] 
mumi: Move bug-id->log-file to (mumi debbugs).

9 months agoxapian: Add index!.
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 08:58:34 +0000 (10:58 +0200)] 
xapian: Add index!.

9 months agoxapian: Rename index to index-files.
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 08:58:20 +0000 (10:58 +0200)] 
xapian: Rename index to index-files.

9 months agoscripts: Remove mu-index.
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 08:53:48 +0000 (10:53 +0200)] 
scripts: Remove mu-index.

9 months agomessages: Remove bug-id->mbox-file.
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 08:43:47 +0000 (10:43 +0200)] 
messages: Remove bug-id->mbox-file.

9 months agomessages: Remove download-mbox.
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 08:43:34 +0000 (10:43 +0200)] 
messages: Remove download-mbox.

9 months agoscripts: Give update-state! optional loop argument.
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 08:34:32 +0000 (10:34 +0200)] 
scripts: Give update-state! optional loop argument.

9 months agomessages: Remove update-mboxes!.
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 08:29:15 +0000 (10:29 +0200)] 
messages: Remove update-mboxes!.

9 months agoscripts: Show mumi usage info.
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 08:24:55 +0000 (10:24 +0200)] 
scripts: Show mumi usage info.

9 months agoscripts: Add show-mumi-usage.
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 08:24:39 +0000 (10:24 +0200)] 
scripts: Add show-mumi-usage.

9 months agomessages: patch-messages: Read from debbugs logs.
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 08:22:35 +0000 (10:22 +0200)] 
messages: patch-messages: Read from debbugs logs.

9 months agomessages: Add bug-id->log-file.
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 08:21:59 +0000 (10:21 +0200)] 
messages: Add bug-id->log-file.

9 months agoWIP: Remove mumimu.
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 08:21:06 +0000 (10:21 +0200)] 
WIP: Remove mumimu.

Good riddance!

9 months agoconfig: Add data-dir field.
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 08:18:31 +0000 (10:18 +0200)] 
config: Add data-dir field.

9 months agomessages: search-bugs: Fix typo in docstring.
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 08:17:22 +0000 (10:17 +0200)] 
messages: search-bugs: Fix typo in docstring.

9 months agomumi: Add (mumi xapian).
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 08:16:22 +0000 (10:16 +0200)] 
mumi: Add (mumi xapian).

* mumi/xapian.scm: New file.
* Makefile.am (SOURCES): Add it.

9 months agomumi: Add (mumi debbugs).
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 08:01:07 +0000 (10:01 +0200)] 
mumi: Add (mumi debbugs).

* mumi/debbugs.scm: New file.
* Makefile.am (SOURCES): Add it.

9 months agoCheck for Guile Xapian.
Ricardo Wurmus [Tue, 21 Apr 2020 21:25:00 +0000 (23:25 +0200)] 
Check for Guile Xapian.

9 months agoRevert "scripts: update-state!: Do a full refresh every 100 times."
Ricardo Wurmus [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 14:11:50 +0000 (16:11 +0200)] 
Revert "scripts: update-state!: Do a full refresh every 100 times."

This reverts commit 5c21d1deb3e534aedaaae4802423db0a5df041b0.

9 months agoscripts: Add "fetch" command.
Ricardo Wurmus [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 14:11:17 +0000 (16:11 +0200)] 
scripts: Add "fetch" command.

This is to fetch all emails, including archived ones.

9 months agoscripts: update-state!: Do a full refresh every 100 times.
Ricardo Wurmus [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 13:56:13 +0000 (15:56 +0200)] 
scripts: update-state!: Do a full refresh every 100 times.

9 months agomessages: recent-bugs: Remove useless string-append.
Ricardo Wurmus [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 13:23:11 +0000 (15:23 +0200)] 
messages: recent-bugs: Remove useless string-append.

9 months agomessages: fetch-mbox*: Don't ever decode the body.
Ricardo Wurmus [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 13:22:57 +0000 (15:22 +0200)] 
messages: fetch-mbox*: Don't ever decode the body.

9 months agomessages: update-mboxes!: Use file name expected by mumimu.
Ricardo Wurmus [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 13:21:11 +0000 (15:21 +0200)] 
messages: update-mboxes!: Use file name expected by mumimu.

9 months agomessages: fetch-mbox*: Don't use streaming.
Ricardo Wurmus [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 13:01:16 +0000 (15:01 +0200)] 
messages: fetch-mbox*: Don't use streaming.

This would be nice but it leads to a fd leak somehow.

9 months agoscripts: Use update-mboxes!.
Ricardo Wurmus [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 12:30:16 +0000 (14:30 +0200)] 
scripts: Use update-mboxes!.

9 months agoscripts: Remove fetch-messages!.
Ricardo Wurmus [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 12:29:56 +0000 (14:29 +0200)] 
scripts: Remove fetch-messages!.

9 months agoscripts: Remove "fetch" command.
Ricardo Wurmus [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 12:27:16 +0000 (14:27 +0200)] 
scripts: Remove "fetch" command.

9 months agomessages: patch-messages: Use mbox file.
Ricardo Wurmus [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 12:23:24 +0000 (14:23 +0200)] 
messages: patch-messages: Use mbox file.

9 months agomessages: Add update-mboxes!.
Ricardo Wurmus [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 12:23:08 +0000 (14:23 +0200)] 
messages: Add update-mboxes!.

9 months agomessages: Add download-mbox.
Ricardo Wurmus [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 12:22:44 +0000 (14:22 +0200)] 
messages: Add download-mbox.

9 months agomessages: Add fetch-mbox*.
Ricardo Wurmus [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 12:22:18 +0000 (14:22 +0200)] 
messages: Add fetch-mbox*.

9 months agomessages: Add bug-id->mbox-file.
Ricardo Wurmus [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 12:21:40 +0000 (14:21 +0200)] 
messages: Add bug-id->mbox-file.

9 months agoWIP: Remove download-message.
Ricardo Wurmus [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 12:21:00 +0000 (14:21 +0200)] 
WIP: Remove download-message.

9 months agobugs: update-bug-database!: Accept optional bug-nums argument.
Ricardo Wurmus [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 09:51:31 +0000 (11:51 +0200)] 
bugs: update-bug-database!: Accept optional bug-nums argument.

9 months agoscripts: fetch-messages!: Fetch new bugs first.
Ricardo Wurmus [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 09:47:01 +0000 (11:47 +0200)] 
scripts: fetch-messages!: Fetch new bugs first.

9 months agoweb: Serve /wishlist.
Ricardo Wurmus [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 11:17:49 +0000 (13:17 +0200)] 
web: Serve /wishlist.

9 months agomessages: search-bugs: Increase limit to 400 messages.
Ricardo Wurmus [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 11:17:34 +0000 (13:17 +0200)] 
messages: search-bugs: Increase limit to 400 messages.

9 months agoview: issue-page: Break up columns sooner when screens are narrow.
Ricardo Wurmus [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 11:17:04 +0000 (13:17 +0200)] 
view: issue-page: Break up columns sooner when screens are narrow.

9 months agocss: Reduce size of avatars.
Ricardo Wurmus [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 11:16:48 +0000 (13:16 +0200)] 
css: Reduce size of avatars.

9 months agomessages: patch-messages: Sort by date.
Ricardo Wurmus [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 09:45:22 +0000 (11:45 +0200)] 
messages: patch-messages: Sort by date.

9 months agocontroller: Do not require local referrer.
Ricardo Wurmus [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 09:41:41 +0000 (11:41 +0200)] 
controller: Do not require local referrer.

This is problematic when using a reverse proxy.

9 months agosend-email: Add definition of dump-port.
Ricardo Wurmus [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 04:54:16 +0000 (06:54 +0200)] 
send-email: Add definition of dump-port.

9 months agojobs: mail-job: Include provided name.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 22:09:12 +0000 (00:09 +0200)] 
jobs: mail-job: Include provided name.

9 months agoview: issue-page: Show comment form.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 22:08:59 +0000 (00:08 +0200)] 
view: issue-page: Show comment form.

9 months agocontroller: Add POST handler for issue comments.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 22:08:45 +0000 (00:08 +0200)] 
controller: Add POST handler for issue comments.

9 months agocontroller: Record the current issue id in a cookie.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 21:52:21 +0000 (23:52 +0200)] 
controller: Record the current issue id in a cookie.

9 months agoweb/util: Add timestamp! and reasonable-timestamp?.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 21:51:46 +0000 (23:51 +0200)] 
web/util: Add timestamp! and reasonable-timestamp?.

9 months agocontroller: Return session manager even when key had to be generated.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 21:02:23 +0000 (23:02 +0200)] 
controller: Return session manager even when key had to be generated.

9 months agocontroller: Fix indentation.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 21:02:08 +0000 (23:02 +0200)] 
controller: Fix indentation.

9 months agoMove all header modifications to the controller.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 20:59:00 +0000 (22:59 +0200)] 
Move all header modifications to the controller.

9 months agoLet issue-page display an optional flash message.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 16:27:54 +0000 (18:27 +0200)] 
Let issue-page display an optional flash message.

9 months agocontroller: Remove render-with-error-handling.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 16:27:25 +0000 (18:27 +0200)] 
controller: Remove render-with-error-handling.

9 months agoweb: redirect: Accept optional query argument.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 15:39:27 +0000 (17:39 +0200)] 
web: redirect: Accept optional query argument.

9 months agocontroller: Add session manager.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 15:33:02 +0000 (17:33 +0200)] 
controller: Add session manager.

9 months agoweb: Add parse-form-submission.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 14:58:26 +0000 (16:58 +0200)] 
web: Add parse-form-submission.

9 months agoweb: redirect: Accept extra headers.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 14:56:55 +0000 (16:56 +0200)] 
web: redirect: Accept extra headers.

9 months agoDepend on Guile Webutils.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 14:51:42 +0000 (16:51 +0200)] 
Depend on Guile Webutils.

9 months agoRewrite script and add "mailer" command.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 13:53:47 +0000 (15:53 +0200)] 
Rewrite script and add "mailer" command.

The scirpt now takes a mandatory first argument and a bunch of
options.

9 months agomumi: Add jobs.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 13:53:00 +0000 (15:53 +0200)] 
mumi: Add jobs.

9 months agomumi: Add send-email.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 13:52:32 +0000 (15:52 +0200)] 
mumi: Add send-email.

9 months agoDepend on Guile Redis.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 12:21:22 +0000 (14:21 +0200)] 
Depend on Guile Redis.

9 months agoDepend on Guile Gcrypt.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 12:04:22 +0000 (14:04 +0200)] 
Depend on Guile Gcrypt.