Present download links for single part messages.
authorArun Isaac <arunisaac@systemreboot.net>
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 10:55:29 +0000 (16:25 +0530)
committerRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 11:55:43 +0000 (12:55 +0100)
* mumi/web/view/utils.scm (display-message-body): Pass single part
messages through the same display-mime-entity function so that
download links are presented for them too.

mumi/web/view/utils.scm

index 2c58467..bb45a33 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 ;;; mumi -- Mediocre, uh, mail interface
 ;;; Copyright © 2017, 2018 Ricardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
-;;; Copyright © 2018 Arun Isaac <arunisaac@systemreboot.net>
+;;; Copyright © 2018, 2019 Arun Isaac <arunisaac@systemreboot.net>
 ;;;
 ;;; This program is free software: you can redistribute it and/or
 ;;; modify it under the terms of the GNU Affero General Public License
@@ -167,4 +167,7 @@ BUG-NUM), even when it is a multipart message."
            (iota (length parts)))))
    ;; Regular message with a simple body.
    (else
-    (prettify (email-body message)))))
+    (display-mime-entity
+     (make-mime-entity (email-headers message)
+                       (email-body message))))))
+