view/html: index: Include list of recent and priority bugs.
authorRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 17:27:05 +0000 (19:27 +0200)
committerRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 17:28:27 +0000 (19:28 +0200)
Don't use JavaScript for this.

mumi/web/view/html.scm

index 2161b63ab851fc36be58c7db49ca491f74afc2af..a0567f753bb3ca0b8f9e900f91d8503c7800608a 100644 (file)
                   (th "Status")))
              (tbody
               (tr (@ (class "bg-light")) (th (@ (colspan 4)) "Recent activity"))
-              (tr (@ (id "snippet-recent"))
-                  (td (@ (colspan 4)) (img (@ (src "/img/spin.gif")))))
+              ,@(list-of-bugs (recent-bugs 10))
               (tr (@ (class "bg-light")) (th (@ (colspan 4)) "Priority bugs"))
-              (tr (@ (id "snippet-priority"))
-                  (td (@ (colspan 4)) (img (@ (src "/img/spin.gif")))))))
-      (script
-       (@ (type "text/javascript")
-          (src "/js/mumi.js")))))))
+              ,@(priority-bugs)))))))
 
 (define (help)
   (layout