guix: Build with Guile 3.0.
authorRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Tue, 12 May 2020 10:26:31 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
committerRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Tue, 12 May 2020 11:42:27 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
guix.scm

index 74560c3dffc6df148ebefc31ae7fc987d8532868..3d6949f79b323126586a00bfccc8e1643b8163de 100644 (file)
--- a/guix.scm
+++ b/guix.scm
    `(("guile-email" ,guile-email)
      ("guile-gcrypt" ,guile-gcrypt)
      ("guile-json" ,guile-json-3)
-     ;("guile-fibers" ,guile-fibers)
+     ("guile-fibers" ,(package (inherit guile-fibers)
+                               (arguments (substitute-keyword-arguments
+                                              (package-arguments guile-fibers)
+                                            ((#:tests? _ #f) #f)))))
      ("guile-redis" ,guile-redis)
      ("guile-sqlite3" ,guile-sqlite3)
      ("guile-syntax-highlight" ,guile-syntax-highlight)
      ("guile-xapian" ,guile-xapian)
      ("guile-webutils" ,guile-webutils)
-     ("guile" ,guile-2.2)
+     ("guile" ,guile-3.0)
      ("mailutils" ,mailutils)))
   (native-inputs
    `(("autoconf" ,autoconf)