view/html: Use time->string on messages.
authorRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Tue, 12 May 2020 11:21:15 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
committerRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Tue, 12 May 2020 11:40:54 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
mumi/web/view/html.scm

index 821076cd6e95c77bc703f110c6c8216d204b95b9..3fb817762e922c5d424590934a114c8d0d471b00 100644 (file)
@@ -339,7 +339,7 @@ failed to process associated messages.")
                    (span (@ (class "date"))
                          (a (@ (href ,(string-append "#" (number->string
                                                           message-number))))
-                            ,(date->string (date message))))))
+                            ,(time->string (date message))))))
                messages
                (iota (length messages)))))
   (define issue-details
@@ -517,11 +517,12 @@ currently disabled."))
                                                         (map extract-email parties)))))
                 ,(string-upcase (string-take (sender-name message) 1)))
                (span (@ (class "address")) ,(sender-name message))
-               " wrote on "
+               " wrote "
                (span (@ (class "date"))
                      (a (@ (href ,(string-append "#" (number->string
-                                                      message-number))))
-                        ,(date->string (date message)))))
+                                                      message-number)))
+                           (title ,(date->string (date message))))
+                        ,(time->string (date message)))))
               ,@(if (string-suffix? previous-subject (subject message))
                     '()
                     `((div (@ (class "subject")) ,(subject message))))