Display subject only when message actually has a subject.
authorArun Isaac <arunisaac@systemreboot.net>
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 10:38:15 +0000 (16:08 +0530)
committerRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 11:55:39 +0000 (12:55 +0100)
* mumi/web/view/html.scm (issue-page): Check if message actually has a
subject field before attempting to display it.

mumi/web/view/html.scm

index 4af8d5fc3d5f12382318a790078078c42dbfa170..ad2888c651c96dfa4f1ef33106098a4f2df3d1ae 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 ;;; mumi -- Mediocre, uh, mail interface
 ;;; Copyright © 2016, 2017, 2018 Ricardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
-;;; Copyright © 2018 Arun Isaac <arunisaac@systemreboot.net>
+;;; Copyright © 2018, 2019 Arun Isaac <arunisaac@systemreboot.net>
 ;;;
 ;;; This program is free software: you can redistribute it and/or
 ;;; modify it under the terms of the GNU Affero General Public License
@@ -281,8 +281,9 @@ range.  The supported arguments are the same as for "
                  (a (@ (href ,(string-append "#" (number->string
                                                   message-number))))
                     ,(date->string (date message)))))
-          ,@(if (string-suffix? (or previous-subject "")
-                                (or (subject message) ""))
+          ,@(if (or (string-suffix? (or previous-subject "")
+                                    (or (subject message) ""))
+                    (not (subject message)))
                 '()
                 `((div (@ (class "subject")) ,(subject message))))
           (div