controller: Add missing procedure import.
authorRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Sun, 10 May 2020 08:14:49 +0000 (10:14 +0200)
committerRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Sun, 10 May 2020 08:15:12 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
This is a follow-up to commit e064812ac964bbe4f522df6a684273132ec107a2.

mumi/web/controller.scm

index 12065f856fc5aa350aa9b9b94b432b206c58463a..160cfae31f845ca2e41ce08488b16fd047cd9469 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@
   #:use-module (ice-9 pretty-print)
   #:use-module (srfi srfi-1)
   #:use-module (srfi srfi-26)
-  #:use-module ((debbugs bug) #:select (bug-archived bug-done))
+  #:use-module ((debbugs bug) #:select (bug-archived bug-subject bug-done))
   #:use-module (web request)
   #:use-module (web uri)
   #:use-module (webutils sessions)