]> git.elephly.net Git - software/mumi.git/commitdiff
guix: Update mumimu.
authorRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 22:03:01 +0000 (00:03 +0200)
committerRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 22:05:24 +0000 (00:05 +0200)
* guix.scm (mumimu): Update to latest commit.

guix.scm

index 1cd597cf9dbf27fd3e60f0a5d29a88497b221786..84e109f87a8a09ddcf15b44d3e0bdbab0828a584 100644 (file)
--- a/guix.scm
+++ b/guix.scm
@@ -86,7 +86,7 @@
        `(("guile" ,guile-2.2))))))
 
 (define-public mumimu
-  (let ((commit "b3fa5648053dae5de2d60a140d2a53ef458f4d0f")
+  (let ((commit "ad30b5e9c85f0465aeeeac461d8c32d95775d450")
         (revision "1"))
     (package (inherit mu)
       (name "mumimu")
@@ -99,7 +99,7 @@
                 (file-name (git-file-name name version))
                 (sha256
                  (base32
-                  "1mjwhx3sk3mrhfw179w1zjgl0bk43zf79j0an401ldj7rw1zlhql"))))
+                  "1y8r8csvkyxncgpi469dir4n4sga4z9xdzc18qh5s8bk29qj689n"))))
       (arguments
        (substitute-keyword-arguments (package-arguments mu)
          ((#:tests? anything '())