messages: closing?: Be more careful.
authorRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Tue, 12 May 2020 11:22:20 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
committerRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Tue, 12 May 2020 11:41:04 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
mumi/messages.scm

index 52d8a22787a4b6911d3779d431833663c7281a56..de2a30bcddeb236dbdd3b8ba6a1fbbb74f037188 100644 (file)
@@ -108,7 +108,8 @@ yet.  Return new results alongside cached results."
   "Is this MESSAGE closing this bug ID?"
   (let ((done (string-append (number->string id)
                              "-done")))
-    (string= (header message 'x-debbugs-envelope-to) done)))
+    (and=> (header message 'x-debbugs-envelope-to)
+           (cut string= <> done))))
 
 (define-public (bot? address)
   (string= "help-debbugs@gnu.org" address))