css: Reduce message margin and padding.
authorRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 05:43:46 +0000 (07:43 +0200)
committerRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 05:44:00 +0000 (07:44 +0200)
assets/css/screen.css

index 11e02e519c17e22279691ae916b6ae1787ecc3b3..dc92b6d76ae955b315e0a0f266ae1be4965f625f 100644 (file)
@@ -322,7 +322,6 @@ table {
 
 /* quote styles */
 .message span.line.quote {
-    margin-left: 1em;
     color: #3868cc;
 }
 
@@ -361,3 +360,7 @@ table {
     font-style: italic;
     font-size: 0.8em;
 }
+
+.message .body.card-body {
+    padding: .8rem;
+}