Initial commit.
authorRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 21:28:37 +0000 (23:28 +0200)
committerRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 18:39:19 +0000 (19:39 +0100)
commitf8628b5f7f26847816b6052225fcd96031aed1a9
tree2a57c7935a18bf62690e9eb0a1bf2971f7e1c08e
Initial commit.
26 files changed:
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
COPYING [new file with mode: 0644]
Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
VERSION [new file with mode: 0644]
assets/css/bootstrap.css [new file with mode: 0644]
assets/css/reset.css [new file with mode: 0644]
assets/css/screen.css [new file with mode: 0644]
assets/img/logo.png [new file with mode: 0644]
bootstrap.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
configure.ac [new file with mode: 0644]
guile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
guix.scm [new file with mode: 0644]
mumi.scm [new file with mode: 0644]
mumi/commands.scm [new file with mode: 0644]
mumi/config.scm.in [new file with mode: 0644]
mumi/messages.scm [new file with mode: 0644]
mumi/queries.scm [new file with mode: 0644]
mumi/web/controller.scm [new file with mode: 0644]
mumi/web/render.scm [new file with mode: 0644]
mumi/web/server.scm [new file with mode: 0644]
mumi/web/sxml.scm [new file with mode: 0644]
mumi/web/util.scm [new file with mode: 0644]
mumi/web/view/html.scm [new file with mode: 0644]
mumi/web/view/utils.scm [new file with mode: 0644]
pre-inst-env.in [new file with mode: 0644]
scripts/mumi.in [new file with mode: 0644]