Present download links for single part messages.
authorArun Isaac <arunisaac@systemreboot.net>
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 10:55:29 +0000 (16:25 +0530)
committerRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 11:55:43 +0000 (12:55 +0100)
commitf5842671711c5c702f9da23c695f9a7eb068e553
treea86024bd12c50e299ce252a83b57a6924f4e895d
parenta38180dd48735f9c86838ea5bfbc706dd5380023
Present download links for single part messages.

* mumi/web/view/utils.scm (display-message-body): Pass single part
messages through the same display-mime-entity function so that
download links are presented for them too.
mumi/web/view/utils.scm