view/html: index: Include list of recent and priority bugs.
authorRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 17:27:05 +0000 (19:27 +0200)
committerRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 17:28:27 +0000 (19:28 +0200)
commited096349eefeff5d5571eceb853a4a5f6eda7260
treecea30c699673579a952f92d53ceaffe0facaaf33
parentdc47d6d15d770daf245ea9c7ad3f018cb0a878ee
view/html: index: Include list of recent and priority bugs.

Don't use JavaScript for this.
mumi/web/view/html.scm