Update styles.
authorRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 21:32:25 +0000 (23:32 +0200)
committerRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 21:40:40 +0000 (23:40 +0200)
commitea0a28f8d5db5761765eb60043b8593901552e25
tree996ffdfbfaddd4c889603e3526b4b974208cb07b
parent7f86c514b47a9ddb3d84f31a16a6967ac2161801
Update styles.

* assets/css/bootstrap.css: Replace with Bootstrap 4.1.1.
* assets/css/screen.scm: Remove obsolete rules.
* assets/img/logo.png: Use same logo as on ci.guix.gnu.org.
* assets/js/mumi.js (loadSnippet): Replace outer HTML.
* mumi/config.scm.in (%config): Add submission-bug-email-address.
* mumi/web/view/html.scm (layout, search-form, header, index,
issue-page): Adjust CSS classes.
(index): Mention submission-bug-email-address; merge tables of
recent/priority bugs.
(issue-page): Use DL/DD/DT instead of UL for issue stats.
(list-of-bugs): Return only table rows.
(priority-bugs): Same.
(list-of-matching-bugs): Adjust by adding table and table header.
* mumi/web/controller.scm (controller): Adjust use of PRIORITY-BUGS.
assets/css/bootstrap.css
assets/css/screen.css
assets/img/logo.png
assets/js/mumi.js
mumi/config.scm.in
mumi/web/controller.scm
mumi/web/view/html.scm