xapian: search: Increase default number of results.
authorRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Wed, 22 Apr 2020 13:13:41 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
committerRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Wed, 22 Apr 2020 13:14:02 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
commitbb33b92fad33d319544ddf676b4c13a67e04acdc
tree033961d545c2d33b5cea5b1ea357adc393e54ec0
parent3729735e752dc15e78463108e1c37bbed1962283
xapian: search: Increase default number of results.
mumi/xapian.scm