css: Leave more space in the sidebar.
authorRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Thu, 14 May 2020 22:25:57 +0000 (00:25 +0200)
committerRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Thu, 14 May 2020 22:30:42 +0000 (00:30 +0200)
commit931a7c3359185c674aecddb3ff44f716a9f47feb
tree7cbe55078a0c076358e984139c27380851f0590c
parent15be3e0ab34cdb185264570c312593af817e510a
css: Leave more space in the sidebar.
assets/css/screen.css
mumi/web/view/html.scm