Move all header modifications to the controller.
authorRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Sun, 5 Apr 2020 20:59:00 +0000 (22:59 +0200)
committerRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Sun, 5 Apr 2020 21:06:25 +0000 (23:06 +0200)
commit8b0beb73b9ebdd7f4d53432df54eb0065cd87b57
tree310e8ea149e85e0649a60a219245405a31cd90d3
parent2db5f3d9ec5d32f7e91deca089caa59e9c247ad1
Move all header modifications to the controller.
mumi/web/controller.scm
mumi/web/render.scm
mumi/web/view/html.scm