guix: Update guile-debbugs.
authorRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Sun, 21 Jul 2019 01:30:30 +0000 (03:30 +0200)
committerRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Sun, 21 Jul 2019 11:11:35 +0000 (13:11 +0200)
commit8244f6bf5b2016037ba34db1a72c5dc770452a95
tree0e65894d2e0f3a01d2fea17fa24932f4a76bb003
parenta352c39e4ad61a76c200f1dcc7fd1cf74034141f
guix: Update guile-debbugs.

* guix.scm (guile-debbugs-devel): New variable.
guix.scm