guix: Build with Guile 3.0.
authorRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Tue, 12 May 2020 10:26:31 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
committerRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Tue, 12 May 2020 11:42:27 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
commit80cf3f67546c7b3867ea7a1525365bc6323cb9bb
tree114dc8b0ce52f7bbab9a25773e7c533553688c09
parent2d3eb16c36085efc6e70cc8cf8f2c59e070e0604
guix: Build with Guile 3.0.
guix.scm