view: Handle bytevector mime parts.
authorRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 22:54:17 +0000 (23:54 +0100)
committerRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 22:55:34 +0000 (23:55 +0100)
commit806a61a5b47a3c17511319dc145063d8caff2b09
tree506554bc224609b784cb3a4c269cdceb02a90d05
parentea5a738010148284aed211da953ad670003aefea
view: Handle bytevector mime parts.

* mumi/web/view/utils.scm (display-message-body): Handle mime entities
with a bytevector part.
mumi/web/view/utils.scm