controller: Load expensive lists via JavaScript
authorRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 11:45:34 +0000 (12:45 +0100)
committerRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 17:37:42 +0000 (18:37 +0100)
commit7edd0d40639c5478050743868e5513fd07ae1c8c
tree6c6e39fb2582d8ec0bf758c1aef74e20cc96c290
parent0130a3bc3d16fb7674e3e1920c232b60f0c729bb
controller: Load expensive lists via JavaScript

* mumi/web/controller.scm (controller): Add routes for rendering
snippets.
* mumi/web/view/html.scm (list-of-bugs): Export; add severity class.
(priority-bugs): New procedure.
(index): Add sections for priority bugs.
* assets/js/mumi.js: New file.
* assets/css/screen.css: Color serious and important bugs.
assets/css/screen.css
assets/img/spin.gif [new file with mode: 0644]
assets/js/mumi.js [new file with mode: 0644]
mumi/web/controller.scm
mumi/web/view/html.scm