view/html: Use time->string on messages.
authorRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Tue, 12 May 2020 11:21:15 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
committerRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Tue, 12 May 2020 11:40:54 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
commit7e6f8f13eb19fb82c75570508c0a576cf6d6116e
tree8a1db3af0aeaa34403462b4e963a843c3f863b2c
parent6366d8d3cb8928ffd06502122dc690e158df0b7f
view/html: Use time->string on messages.
mumi/web/view/html.scm