render: Allow clients to cache static files.
authorLudovic Courtès <ludo@gnu.org>
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 22:52:19 +0000 (00:52 +0200)
committerRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Sat, 1 Sep 2018 19:42:23 +0000 (21:42 +0200)
commit7d9336fa296dab8a4cb1d563e0d9b8b45af6c652
treea19d6efbe96430de7a4e6f503918d110d4dc70bb
parentb68fc991db17391b867507fa83966230fd0c0fea
render: Allow clients to cache static files.
mumi/web/controller.scm
mumi/web/render.scm