Display subject only when message actually has a subject.
authorArun Isaac <arunisaac@systemreboot.net>
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 10:38:15 +0000 (16:08 +0530)
committerRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 11:55:39 +0000 (12:55 +0100)
commit77c5c2a02bcca08aded181a82c85befbc111fe4a
tree02ae81b8a96364ffc7d60ea49dfb13665aee1be6
parentbfd96ce76b4600ae232e6548b26c9365095fd174
Display subject only when message actually has a subject.

* mumi/web/view/html.scm (issue-page): Check if message actually has a
subject field before attempting to display it.
mumi/web/view/html.scm