xapian: Include owner, severity, tag, and status in Xapian db.
authorRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Wed, 13 May 2020 09:05:49 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
committerRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Wed, 13 May 2020 09:52:29 +0000 (11:52 +0200)
commit65efa73c115007b3bab3e636d75180971fa6187f
treeee5f17e1a922657c5b765377f971f021672bbb21
parent05f00635785438b50abe1e39559196fa6da62d47
xapian: Include owner, severity, tag, and status in Xapian db.
mumi/xapian.scm