view/utils: Add time->string.
authorRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Tue, 12 May 2020 11:20:52 +0000 (13:20 +0200)
committerRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Tue, 12 May 2020 11:40:51 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
commit6366d8d3cb8928ffd06502122dc690e158df0b7f
treeaa23e2f6d6f93ae98b580b097baeb10b2f789799
parent74ac122b7728970d12cfe58758ec28063b7f181b
view/utils: Add time->string.
mumi/web/view/utils.scm