view: Show changed message subjects.
authorRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 13:46:49 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
committerRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 17:17:15 +0000 (19:17 +0200)
commit5314a6feb0b8fbe120a6433907697c980cb0e5fd
tree0a055639ffe69d388c8fb46689a7c023babac57e
parent65a2c4bedc8ffacdefae36f9b28db8a7eb66a0f4
view: Show changed message subjects.

Suggested-by: Ludovic Court├Ęs <ludo@gnu.org>
mumi/web/view/html.scm