controller: Add missing procedure import.
authorRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Sun, 10 May 2020 08:14:49 +0000 (10:14 +0200)
committerRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Sun, 10 May 2020 08:15:12 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
commit513ff3928725da18f9fa4123be43ef12a63a07c2
treeb6e888224e82546400179abd7a732901b0dbd56d
parente064812ac964bbe4f522df6a684273132ec107a2
controller: Add missing procedure import.

This is a follow-up to commit e064812ac964bbe4f522df6a684273132ec107a2.
mumi/web/controller.scm