Goodbye, SQLite!
authorRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Wed, 13 May 2020 09:55:50 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
committerRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Wed, 13 May 2020 09:56:49 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
commit4f4bfa10eb9576bf66d8abd6d8b79eed3dce3976
tree3bedf91fa5c594812b31b5b571ba1032f4cbe1d6
parent82cbe9c1a304ea53b16cb1c3e4b396eb4efa98fc
Goodbye, SQLite!
Makefile.am
configure.ac
guix.scm
mumi/bugs.scm [deleted file]
mumi/messages.scm
scripts/mumi.in