xapian: Join terms with AND by default.
authorRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Sat, 9 May 2020 22:52:24 +0000 (00:52 +0200)
committerRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Sat, 9 May 2020 22:53:17 +0000 (00:53 +0200)
commit43a931ace99e154124b855b5468ea7b10582bfdb
tree596d38365527ba57746add3594b47391abcd8489
parentb961801faddc6420ba0aa4e8dcf0447914466f81
xapian: Join terms with AND by default.

* mumi/xapian.scm (parse-query*): Set default operation to AND.
mumi/xapian.scm