debbugs: Add forgotten-bug-numbers.
authorRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Sun, 10 May 2020 09:16:51 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
committerRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Sun, 10 May 2020 09:22:16 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
commit3c07337a1f7d2091ce22abca99abb5eef3cb5a5a
tree427373ca30453476986356a7ac729d7fb9e61cc6
parent66e024d07d67ef4ed1bad72ea03011e6c66427d5
debbugs: Add forgotten-bug-numbers.
mumi/debbugs.scm