debbugs: Add bug-id->summary-file.
authorRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Sun, 10 May 2020 11:25:56 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
committerRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Sun, 10 May 2020 11:30:39 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
commit37742c886f4ab15b1d74331f399a0ca3d6412901
tree847c5c3da932390974957a90cdf64429c8b0b93e
parentdcc9090d121df770e9e1289064b2ef3ecb7a6463
debbugs: Add bug-id->summary-file.

* mumi/debbugs.scm (bug-id->summary-file): New procedure.
* tests/debbugs.scm: New file.
* tests/data/spool/archive/95/26095.{report,status,summary}: New
files.
* Makefile.am (SCM_TESTS): Add tests/debbugs.scm.
(EXTRA_DIST): Include test data.
Makefile.am
mumi/debbugs.scm
tests/data/spool/archive/95/26095.report [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/data/spool/archive/95/26095.status [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/data/spool/archive/95/26095.summary [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/debbugs.scm [new file with mode: 0644]