guix: Update mumimu.
authorRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 22:03:01 +0000 (00:03 +0200)
committerRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 22:05:24 +0000 (00:05 +0200)
commit353936843a190a0ac1d9ffe05538aec0badcf81b
treee6c0197d3f311ac650536599e5888faa03ff62a9
parentfd45c968a66b9808ed6b65455cafa596203a2237
guix: Update mumimu.

* guix.scm (mumimu): Update to latest commit.
guix.scm