messages: closing?: Be more careful.
authorRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Tue, 12 May 2020 11:22:20 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
committerRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Tue, 12 May 2020 11:41:04 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
commit2d3eb16c36085efc6e70cc8cf8f2c59e070e0604
tree623adc1c0705e31ec91269dcf22ffb00513f32a6
parent7e6f8f13eb19fb82c75570508c0a576cf6d6116e
messages: closing?: Be more careful.
mumi/messages.scm